Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

politicalbetting.com » Blog Archive » With both CON and LAB having an interest in the Peterborough r

Comments

• Options
    GallowgateGallowgate Posts: 19,079
    WTF is going on? Labour are a complete joke.
  • Options
    williamglennwilliamglenn Posts: 48,057
    Endillion said:

"She won't actually hold the title of Head of Complaints; it will just really look like she does and the actual Head of Complaints will be entirely answerable to her. Is that OK?"
    Like Putin wasn’t President of Russia from 2008-2012.
  • Options
    CyclefreeCyclefree Posts: 25,203

I'm free for the next couple of months and am willing to serve as head of Labour's complaints department.

I have over seven years worth of experience of complaints and whistleblowing.

I also eat kosher food, kinda.

Oi! Get in line. I have 35 years experience of this stuff. I was Head of the UK’s Senior Banking Whistleblowing Forum. Last year I was included in a list of 100 Top Women in Investigations worldwide by Global Investigations Review. And I have instructed Charlie Falconer on numerous occasions.

You can be on my team. :)

Of course, the Labour Party wouldn't be able to afford me and I too have a reputation to maintain. But they could do worse, much worse. And they probably will.
  • Options
    SandpitSandpit Posts: 49,896
    Good luck to the electors of Peterborough in this endevour, hopefully they can soon find themselves represented in Parliament by an honourable person.
  • Options
    NigelbNigelb Posts: 62,582
  • Options
    CookieCookie Posts: 11,439
    DavidL said:

TOPPING said:

DavidL said:

TOPPING said:

DavidL said:

TOPPING said:

There was a yellow card issued which detailed what was and what was not permissable (eg gunman running towards you/gunman running away from you). If it violated the yellow card it was possibly illegal, if not, not.