Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

politicalbetting.com » Blog Archive » Time for the PB Nighthawks Cafe where the political conversati

SystemSystem Posts: 11,002
edited May 2020 in General

imagepoliticalbetting.com » Blog Archive » Time for the PB Nighthawks Cafe where the political conversation can continue

As ever at the moment politics are dominated by the continuing crisis and, of course, as its a Wednesday night time to reflect on the day’s PMQs. What is clear that Boris is facing a much more formidable opposition leader than Corbyn and he’s yet to get his measure. The PM’s position is not helped by the UK coronavirus comparisons with other nations.

Read the full story here

Comments

• BigRichBigRich Posts: 3,489
    First
  • BigRichBigRich Posts: 3,489
    I've never done that before, (posted first) thought it would feel more speshall
  • SandyRentoolSandyRentool Posts: 20,393
    Last - to leave lockdown.
    BigRich said:

I've never done that before, (posted first) thought it would feel more speshall

You get a star next to your name on a big chart on Mike's wall.
  • rottenboroughrottenborough Posts: 58,038
    Newspapers saying an antibody test finally been approved. :smile:
  • FrancisUrquhartFrancisUrquhart Posts: 76,274
    edited May 2020

I might be wrong, but I believe it is still a lab based one though. I don't think anybody has solved the holy grail of at home pregnancy test style ones that are super accurate.
  • AndrewAndrew Posts: 2,900

This was supposedly why Johnson was happy to stick his neck on the line with 200k tests/day: he knew this was coming.
  • glwglw Posts: 9,535

I might be wrong, but I believe it is still a lab based one though. I don't think anybody has solved the holy grail of at home pregnancy test style ones that are super accurate.
    I think it's the test.